Where & When

Our Toastmaster club meetings are held on 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month.

Meetings start at 19:45 so please try to get to the venue by 19:30 so you can sign in and be seated ready for the start of the meeting..

For more information on our online meetings using Zoom please email [email protected]

The meeting schedule for 2020 is:

No: Meeting type Date
1Launch meeting Wednesday 16th Oct 2019
2 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019
3 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 06 Nov 2019
4 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 20th Nov 2019
5 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 4th Dec 2019
6 Christmas Special (Read The Blog) Wednesday 18th Dec 2019
Meeting Dates for 2020
7 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 8th January
8Open meeting – bring a friend Wednesday 15th January
9 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 5th February
10Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 19th February
11 Work Shop by Chris Boden on writing a contest winning speech (Read The Blog) Wednesday 4th March
12 Online Video Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday 18th March 2020
13 Online Video Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday 1st April
14 Online Video Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday 15th April
15 Online Video Meeting (via Zoom) Wednesday 6th May
16 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 20th May
16 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 3rd June
16 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 17th June
16 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 1st July
16 Regular Toastmasters meeting Wednesday 15th July


We meet in Burnham Park Hall, and the full address is:
Burnham Park Hall,
Windsor Lane,
Burnham,
SL1 7HR.

for more info, please get in touch:
[email protected]